Thrifted Finds

Hello friends! So today I was volunteering at a store called The Clothes Rack. They’re basically like a Goodwill or Salvation Army. While I was there I spotted these two accessories which will make a lovely addition to my fall wardrobe. I’m obsessed with the cranberry dark reddish color of the bag. And the belt is neon green, which kinda intimidates me… But I’m determined to wear it! Neon is so bold and I love making a statement. Tell me what you think!

3 comments on “Thrifted Finds

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    love these! that bag is stunning! how much did you get them for?

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  2. typefashion says:

    wow you got it for such a great deal! Love the belt!

    http://www.typefashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

