Back to the 70s

Have you ever wondered what decade you’d go back to if you could time travel? For me, it’s hands down the seventies. I love the luxe fur and glamorous hair. Which is why this winter I can’t wait to wear one of my favorite coats of all time. I got this vintage 70s coat for Christmas when I was about 14 and didn’t know if I had reason to keep it. I followed my instincts because 1. it’s hard for me to let go of clothes and 2. I got a hunch I could wear it in the future. Turns out it was the smartest decision I ever made.

 


Leave a Reply

