Thanks Hurricane Irene

So as most of you (hopefully most of you), Huricane Irene came and wreaked havoc on us here on the East Coat this past weekend. And not basing this off of any other “Irene’s”, but she was a bitch. Trees are everywhere, power outtages are widespread, and bags of ice are flying off the shelves faster than Alexa Chung’s line for Madewell. Because there is no Internet, I can’t post any pictures, which frustrates me. I’m a visual person, and let’s face it: you guys want to see pictures of clothes and trends. (Am I wrong?) I can put wordy posts such as this one up from my iPhone, but for some reason I can’t put pictures up.
So, I’d just like to say I have to put a pause on the visual posting until a) Dominion Power does some serious business, b) the Internet magically restores itself, and c) I finish a butt load of summer work….

Leave a Reply

