Elie Saab. Enough Said.

I have fallen in love with Elie Saab. His line, that is. The gowns he creates are beyond beautiful. They have such an ethereal, fairytale feel, how can you not be dazzled? I’m determined to one day wear one of his dresses. It’s just fate. But until that happens I can only admire those who are blessed with Elie’s designs. Keira Kinghtley is wearing a dress from his 2011 Fall Couture line. The sharp hair and smoky makeup that she rocks add the perfect edge to the romantic frock. And I love the simple yet sophisticated shoe. As jealous as I am of Keira, she looks amazing.

2 comments on “Elie Saab. Enough Said.

  1. I LOVE THAT DRESS! it looks soo vintage( which i love) and classy! 2 thumbs up for Elie Saab!

    –jena http://fashiondiy101.wordpress.com

  2. That dress is so gorgeous! I want it haha

    -M.

Leave a Reply

